Breakfast Chronicles – Week 4

Whew, another week gone by! I’ve been doing this series for 4 weeks now – lets see if I can pull it off for another month and beyond! I’ve been trying to incorporate healthy, filling foods into my breakfast, as well as making sure I eat it every day, so that I don’t binge on junk the rest of the afternoon. I’ve failed a few times – today I grabbed a Clif bar at 11:30am – but for the most part I’ve been doing well.

What do you like to eat for breakfast? Do you have a hard time remembering to eat breakfast during the week?

Monday – Special K “Chocolatey Strawberry” cereal with whole milk and blueberries

IMG_2346

Tuesday – All Bran cereal with whole milk and blueberries

IMG_2352

Wednesday – Oatmeal with cinnamon, cardamom and sliced 1/2 banana

IMG_2354

Thursday – All Bran cereal with whole milk and sliced 1/2 banana

IMG_2357

Friday – Blueberry Crisp Clif Bar

IMG_2359

2 thoughts on “Breakfast Chronicles – Week 4

Leave a Reply

